Thank you for visiting Congress Dental Group. We hope that your experience with our dentists was pleasant. Please leave us a review detailing your visit to our practice. If you are new to the area, we welcome you to read or watch some of our patient reviews to learn about the kind of care we offer. For more information about our comprehensive dental treatments, and to schedule your appointment with Dr. Robert Page and Dr. Preetha Chally in Boston, Massachusetts, contact us today at 617-574-8700.

January 2017

“I am one of Dr. Page’s patients. He’s the best dentist I’ve ever had. I have been to many dentists in SA and US, and could not find someone as experienced as Dr. Page!!! I highly recommend this amazing dental clinic to all people. Thank you ever so much Dr. Page for all of your amazing work. Please keep being phenomenal!”

★★★★★
– Roaa K.
January 2017

“Excellent staff. This practice does the best job I’ve every experienced in over 30 years being a customer with a variety of providers. If you work downtown , you owe it to yourself to give them a try.”

★★★★★
– David S.
January 2017

“Very good clinic. I never had any issues for more than a decade!! Highly recommended!”

★★★★★
– Sivadevan K.
January 2017

“Started going to Congress Dental Group about 10 years ago.. One of the best decisions I have ever made…. Love Dr. Bob”

★★★★★
– Yvette C.
January 2017

“I have been going to Congress Dental for about 5 years and am totally satisfied with the excellent level of professionalism and care I have received. Dr. Bob Page reviews all procedures and we always have time for a chat about families and interests. I highly recommend Congress Dental Group.”

★★★★★
– smoore709w
January 2017

“I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences at Congress Dental Group. I’m always in and out — hardly ever any waiting! The staff is very friendly, the dentists and dental assistants very thorough and gentle. Not to mention how convenient the location is, right at South Station.”

★★★★★
– Corey P.
June 2016

“Great dentist practice…staff is friendly and very competent. Dr. PAGE IS AWESOME.”

★★★★★
– Junia J.
May 2016

“With a gentle hand and demeanor and a conservative approach, Dr. Page is one of the best in the business. Even though I no longer work near his office, I still travel there for cleanings and any dental work I need.”

★★★★★
– Sarah B.
May 2016

“LOVE Dr. Page. Definitely suggest this practice.”

★★★★★
– Grace B.
May 2016

“I’ve been with Dr. Page for four years. He and his staff are total professionals. Everyone on the team from the receptionist all the way to Dr. Page has always made me feel comfortable and at ease. I’ve had zero problems with any of their treatments. Dr. Page and his team also respect my time. I’m in and out with very little wait.”

★★★★★
– Mike & Leigh Ann B.